Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Treatments Services Near Sugar Land, TX

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

I saw significant results from my Secret RF procedure. I have seen a huge improvement in the texture of my skin. I am extremely happy with the results and recommend this treatment since there is minimal downtime. Dr. Nina Desai was very informative about my options and addressed my concerns. Trusculpt Flex is perfect for my busy schedule, I'm in and out of the office in 45 minutes and can resume the rest of my day. I can already see the definition in my treated areas, super excited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Patel is awesome! Super friendly & so knowledgeable. Love getting my dysport & laser hair removal here. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I saw significant results from my Secret RF procedure. I have seen a huge improvement in the texture of my skin. I am extremely happy with the results and recommend this treatment since there is minimal downtime. Dr. Nina Desai was very informative about my options and addressed my concerns. Trusculpt Flex is perfect for my busy schedule, I'm in and out of the office in 45 minutes and can resume the rest of my day. I can already see the definition in my treated areas, super excited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

I have been getting laser hair removal for about a year now, and I have been very satisfied with the care here. I am so happy with my results during my treatment here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I’m so excited to see the difference in my skin since doing the Secret RF treatments! To see the before and after photos are shocking to me! My pores look so good! The deep lines I’ve had have almost diminished!! I’m beyond pleased! I recommend the Secret RF treatment! Dr. Desai and the staff are wonderful too! She put a plan together for some of the areas I wanted to focus on and I’m so incredibly happy with how it is working! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

DeAnn is the only person I trust with my eye brows and any waxing! I’ve followed her to Renew and can honestly say it is the cleanest and must welcoming place. They have so much information and cant wait to try laser hair removal. Love this place and the professional vibe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr. Patel is amazing. I had an issue a while back and was able to call her at midnight on a saturday and she returned my call right away. She spent her time talking to me and put me at ease (the issue ended up being something not related to getting laser). She really went above and beyond that time. In addition, every time I come into the spa everyone is nice and warm! I always feel like I’m treated well here and have no complaints! The work is great too. This is my first time getting laser hair removal and i’m very pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

I am beyond excited about my skin since having the Secret RF treatment! The lines have diminished! My jowls look SO much better! My pores are smaller. I had my first treatment in October and my before and after photos are incredible! I highly recommend it! I am so thrilled with the outcome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

I’ve been going to Dr. Desai for years now. She has done my Botox and tattoo laser removal. I also buy skinceuticals and Obagi products from her. Her staff is great and the office is beautiful and convenient to my house. Would highly recommend Renew Laser & Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Seeing good result for lasher hair removal, they do make md feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Desai for a few months now. I had a burn on my face from laser hair removal from ANOTHER establishment, and Dr. Desai treated it- got rid of my acne- and made my skin look beautiful again just in time for my wedding! I recommend Dr.Desai to anyone and everyone I meet- she really knows her stuff. She is the only person I trust with my skin. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you go to Renew Laser & Skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2014

I got my laser hair removal done at Renew and i didn't expect the treatment to be so easy! The laser technician was so sweet and she did an awesome job. She made me feel very comfortable through out all my treatments. I am going back soon for a laser facial, the technician recommended it and it sounds very beneficial. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.