Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Hair Reduction Services Near Sugar Land, TX

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

I have come here for laser hair removal as well as skincare procedures. They have done an amazing job on both. They make the laser hair removal as painless as possible and are very professional. Their skincare procedures are awesome! I am someone who has struggled with acne and redness over the years and they have great laser treatments such as laser genesis and pico genesis that have helped my skin tremendously. Also, the skincare products they carry are good quality and have helped a lot with my troubled skin on top of the laser procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Patel is awesome! Super friendly & so knowledgeable. Love getting my dysport & laser hair removal here. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Patel is awesome! Super friendly & so knowledgeable. Love getting my dysport & laser hair removal here. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

I have been getting laser hair removal for about a year now, and I have been very satisfied with the care here. I am so happy with my results during my treatment here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

DeAnn is the only person I trust with my eye brows and any waxing! I’ve followed her to Renew and can honestly say it is the cleanest and must welcoming place. They have so much information and cant wait to try laser hair removal. Love this place and the professional vibe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr. Patel is amazing. I had an issue a while back and was able to call her at midnight on a saturday and she returned my call right away. She spent her time talking to me and put me at ease (the issue ended up being something not related to getting laser). She really went above and beyond that time. In addition, every time I come into the spa everyone is nice and warm! I always feel like I’m treated well here and have no complaints! The work is great too. This is my first time getting laser hair removal and i’m very pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Seeing good result for lasher hair removal, they do make md feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

I’ve been going to Dr. Desai for years now. She has done my Botox and tattoo laser removal. I also buy skinceuticals and Obagi products from her. Her staff is great and the office is beautiful and convenient to my house. Would highly recommend Renew Laser & Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Desai for a few months now. I had a burn on my face from laser hair removal from ANOTHER establishment, and Dr. Desai treated it- got rid of my acne- and made my skin look beautiful again just in time for my wedding! I recommend Dr.Desai to anyone and everyone I meet- she really knows her stuff. She is the only person I trust with my skin. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you go to Renew Laser & Skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2014

I got my laser hair removal done at Renew and i didn't expect the treatment to be so easy! The laser technician was so sweet and she did an awesome job. She made me feel very comfortable through out all my treatments. I am going back soon for a laser facial, the technician recommended it and it sounds very beneficial. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.