Patient Reviews

Reviews for Renew Laser & Skin

Filter129 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2020

I have been using Renew Laser and Skin for almost 2 years now.  I am extremely happy with their services and all around excellent care they have given me. It is so nice to know that both Dr. Desai and Dr. Patel take a personal interest in helping my skin look the very best that it has looked in years. I value their opinions and appreciate that they take the time to do what is best for ME!  10 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2020

I had the best experience purchasing my skincare here! I called to confirm my product was in stock for curbside pickup and was told there was a set with Skinceuticals Phloretin CF (best product ever) and spf would be included free! Such a great value set! The cashier was knowledgeable and friendly and included some appreciated samples in my bag. After such a great experience look forward to purchasing my skincare here (and maybe a hydrafacial soon if I’m feeling extra). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Patel is so amazing ! I feel very comfortable around her . She’s smart and knows her specialties. I will surely be coming back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

The experience at Renew is incomparable. Dr. Desai and the entire staff are phenomenal! They always go above and beyond to make their patient’s feel comfortable and ensure the best treatment is given based on individual patient needs, at the most affordable cost! They never pressure for unnecessary treatment or try to up-sale products. I leave feeling like my best self every time! Thank you Renew!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2020

she's the best hands down More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Patel is AMAZING! I felt that she had my best interest in mind and was very informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE! Highly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2020

I’ve been going to Renew Laser & Skin for YEARS and absolutely love the entire staff. They’re very honest, helpful and just fun to be around...not to mention fabulous results.💜💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Amazing experience with all of the staff! Dr. Desai is so sweet and literally made me feel so comfortable! Will definitely be coming back! I drove 3 hours up because of the positive reviews I heard and I’m glad I did!! 10/10 experience 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2020

I have been going to Renew Laser & Skin for several years now and I can say they are the BEST!!!! Dr Desai and her staff are the most friendliest and companionate staff you will ever meet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2020

Since I started going to Dr. D I have been so pleased with her and her staff. Dr. D is easy going and she listens. I always been please with everything I’ve had done there. I highly recommend Renew Laser and Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Renew laser and skin is a great place to regain your beauty. I trust Dr. Desai and all the staff with their recommendations on my skin. I have known them since 2012 and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

De. Desai is the best; she explains everything very well and is patient. I just had microneedling done and the results already are outstanding. I would never trust anyone else - these two doctors are at the top of their field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Beautiful results. I have been going here for several years now since they first opened. I recently started noticing drooping around my eyes and I was considering an endoscopic brow lift. Dr. Desai gave me a beautiful lift with dysport. She was right, I didn't need that surgical eye lift at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I saw significant results from my Secret RF procedure. I have seen a huge improvement in the texture of my skin. I am extremely happy with the results and recommend this treatment since there is minimal downtime. Dr. Nina Desai was very informative about my options and addressed my concerns. Trusculpt Flex is perfect for my busy schedule, I'm in and out of the office in 45 minutes and can resume the rest of my day. I can already see the definition in my treated areas, super excited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Best place to go in Fort Bend! I’ve been going here for 8 years....and it’s maintenance at this point because Dr. Desai helped me with my acne scars and my completion is so much better now. Renew always has the latest technology for your skin! And they never try to push things on you or make a sale. Seriously just down to earth doctors that enjoy what they do! I won’t go anywhere else....they have it all and make you feel right at home! Staff is super sweet to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Patel is awesome! Super friendly & so knowledgeable. Love getting my dysport & laser hair removal here. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I have been seeing Dr Desai for years and continue to love all of the treatments I have received. Dr Desai is patient, kind and listens to what I want! Highly recommend her office for your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2020

I love the staff and Dr. Patel! They are a knowledgeable group of ladies who love what they do and really care for their clients. They always have the most up to date equipment and are experts in using them. Glad I found them a few years ago! Won’t be going anywhere else for my botox, filler, laser needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2020

Love Dr. Desai. Originally started seeing her based on a referral and I haven’t stopped seeing her since! Definitely worth it! Even my mom goes to her now :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

I love my lips! I was so scared to get my lips done but Dr Patel talked me through the process and made me feel super comfortable. The procedure was super easy and Dr Patel was so gentle it was a pain free treatment and the result is amazing!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Dr. Patel and her staff are friendly and professional! They answered all my questions and made sure I found the treatment that was right for my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Dr Desai and Dr Patel are both amazing! They are very knowledgeable about their products and services they provide. Staff their is professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

I have been getting laser hair removal for about a year now, and I have been very satisfied with the care here. I am so happy with my results during my treatment here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I have fought “spots” and some texturing on my face from sun damage for a while now (called melasma). I was recently pretty much blown away after Dr. Desai provided a solution that I had almost decided was futile to try and resolve. It was a clinically applied cream which created a deeper exfoliation of the damaged areas then what I could do. Within a week it was already crazy how much my skin had improved. It really made a big difference for me and has been a confidence booster. My before and after pictures are in a different light, I know, but the ‘before’ was the only one I took. I am not wearing any makeup on my skin in either picture. Thank you Dr. Desai! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Great service. Fair prices as well. I recommend them to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2019

Wonderful experience with Dr Patel! Great recommendations and results. Very welcoming and taking the time to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

DeAnn did an amazing job on my eye brows. Very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2019

Love everyone at this place.  They are all very kind and patient with me and my needs.  They are always on time and kind to remind of the appointments.  Dr. Patel is awesome- she is great at listening and caring not to mention her skills in all she does.  I continue to be amazed every time I go in!  Highly recommend you come here to a real treat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr.Desai and her staff are outstanding. I have been coming to Dr. Desai since she first started when she was the only employee. Love love her!! She works with you to achieve your desired results. She offers advanced anesthetic and you will love your results!! Her staff is professional and very knowledgeable. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Desai since I was a freshman in college (2015). I no longer live in Houston, but anytime I am in town I always make an appointment with Dr. Desai! I love Dr. Desai and her amazing staff I cannot imagine going anywhere else. She has honestly transformed my skin and I can’t thank her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Patel is AMAZING! I told her my concerns and she suggested treatments and what I need to do on my own to achieve my goals. You can tell she loves what she does and is very personable. Deanne is another amazing person, she knew I was nervous and she talked to me while she did my lashes and made me feel comfortable. First time doing my lashes and I don’t think I could ever go to anyone else but her. Only regret is not finding this office any sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr Desai, Dr Patel, and Kara are all absolutely amazing. The dr’s are experts at what they do. Highly recommend coming to renew for all of your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Love this place! Very professional and always give me a lot of time to explain their products! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Love Dr Desai and the staff at Renew Laser & Skin! Dr D always makes me feel at ease. She is easy to talk to, answers my questions & helps form a plan for my skin & what’s important to me. I get so excited on appointment day! The office is beautiful, immaculate & very comfortable. If you’ve been thinking about it - do it! This is the place you’ve been looking for. You will love them! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

The staff is wonderful. From the moment you walk in until after you’ve gotten your services complete! They are there to help and offer quality services for very reasonable prices. I was referred to Renew by a friend and now this is the only place my mom and I go for fillers or dysport. They’ve never bruised me and handle with gentle care. I’ve recommended their services to many of my friends and I really encourage anyone that’s in the area to try it out. They offer more than just fillers and dysport. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I have been going here for a few months. I followed DeAnn from somewhere else and have been going to her for about a year. I absolutely love it and everyone I have met there have been great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE that I was able to get a same day consult and procedure. Dr. Patel was patient with me while I asked a ton of questions and then made recommendations that she thought would get the best results for me. I had the Ultherapy treatment and cannot wait to see the results! I’m also looking forward to using the Neocutis Bio Serum as part of my skin care regimen to further the improvements. Great office staff all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Love Dr. Desai! She is so great at listening to you and coming up with a personal plan for you individually. She is very knowledgeable and likes to educate on new and upcoming products and procedures as well as things that peak your interest. She also never ever rushes you and your thoughts which I absolutely love. She has had me using Obagi products for years and I am so happy to have obagi products in my life as well. Such a cohesive A+ staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I knew I was in the right place right at Renew Laser and Skin right from my initial consultation with Dr. Desai! A quick back story about my skin journey: I had been going to a well know Sugar Land area doctor-owned medical spa for almost 9 years with no consistent results. Flash forward to now, my skin has never looked this good consistently. Microneedling with peels and quality cosmeceuticals for my home regimen have changed the texture and appearance of my skin. They don't push procedures on you here and I appreciate their transparency when recommending products and services. Thank you to the ladies at Renew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I’m so excited to see the difference in my skin since doing the Secret RF treatments! To see the before and after photos are shocking to me! My pores look so good! The deep lines I’ve had have almost diminished!! I’m beyond pleased! I recommend the Secret RF treatment! Dr. Desai and the staff are wonderful too! She put a plan together for some of the areas I wanted to focus on and I’m so incredibly happy with how it is working! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Very polite and professional. I strongly recommend it. It was extremely nervous at first but the staff was able to relieve me of my anxiety with care and a genuine approach to their craft. 5 out of 5 stars for RENEW. Mrs. Patel was very sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

DeAnn is the only person I trust with my eye brows and any waxing! I’ve followed her to Renew and can honestly say it is the cleanest and must welcoming place. They have so much information and cant wait to try laser hair removal. Love this place and the professional vibe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

My husband and I like coming here. The staff is always really nice and ready to answer any question you might have. We see Dr. Desai. She is very welcoming and makes you feel comfortable during your procedure. I can definitely recommend Renew Laser and Skin for any of your skin treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Love everything about Dr. Desai and her staff ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Renew Laser and Skin is by far the best, hands down. My first experience with botox and laser treatments was about 6 months ago and my results have been amazing. Dr. Patel does a wonderful job explaining each procedure thoroughly and makes every appointment comfortable. I love her! The staff is also so helpful and friendly. I travel an hour, and will continue to, just to receive the outstanding care they provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

With so many skin regimens on the market I got flustered, what to pick UGH! I decided to book a my first free consultation with Dr. Patel and it was the best thing I could have ever done for me. She addressed EACH concern without making me feel rushed. She asked what my schedule permitted because she was not going to suggest too many items if I only had time to wash and apply 1 or 2 products afterwards. My night routine has more steps than my morning, perfect! She didn't sell me a product nor service I truly didn't need. I am on day 2 of my medical grade skin regimen products and I have noticed some results already! Today I go back to have under eye fillers. Stay tuned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Great place to go to! Dr. Desai is so great and knowledgeable. Knows what procedures are best and keeps budget in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I’ve been going to Renew for years! Dr. Desai and Dr. Patel are amazing at what they do and their staff is wonderful as well. I recommend anyone that’s looking for any cosmetic work to go to Renew as they are the only people I trust to give me the results I’m looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Love Dr. Desai and her whole staff! Office is well run, staff is very knowledgeable and are very interested in listening to your needs. Excellent at coming up with individual plan to keep you looking young!! Would highly recommend Renew and Laser. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

My skin has improved so much after the treatment and facials . Dr. Patel is very sweet, I know I am well taken care of, she never pushes for sells, just tell me what I need. All the staff are super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

This was my first time at Renew Laser and Skin and I left absolutely amazed by the customer service,knowledge, and professionalism there. I have been getting facials with Deann for years and have followed her wherever she has worked and Renew has been BY FAR the best place and ambiance. In my opinion your skin is one of the most important things to take care of and deann really knows what she’s doing. She tells me exactly what product we are using and why and just by looking at my skin and feeling it can tell me what I’m doing wrong in my skin regimen. I never recommend going cheap on your face and I guarantee if you know a good facial you will love and find going to Deann very worth it. Kara the office manager is also absolutely A-mazing as wel! Overall 5 stars....will be going in for another treatment and will write another review for that service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Dr. Desai is truly amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable on the latest & greatest products on the market and will never try to sell you something that you don’t need. I enjoy every time I visit her office her friendly staff Is a class act! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I’ve been seeing Dr Desai for a few years and can’t say enough wonderful things about her practice. She has my skin looking great, as I have rosacea and see her for laser facials, injectables, dermaplaning, and she carries some amazing skin care lines, too. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I rave about this place to everyone. The staff is attentive and so friendly. Dr. Patel is very personable and great at what she does. They always run great specials, which is a plus. 😊 You will not be disappointed with your experience here. I won’t ever go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I completely trust Dr. Desai for all my Botox and laser needs. I know she will always give me natural beautiful results. She takes her time with you to make sure you are comfortable and isn't afraid to tell you when she wouldn't recommend a certain treatment. I've been going to her since my 20s, over 10 years now and she’s worth the drive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Today was my second visit with Dr. Patel and I have to say that I am very impressed! She is very knowledgeable in her field and makes honest recommendations. You can tell that both Dr. Patel and Dr. Desai are passionate about their work. I feel like both ladies understand what my vision is for my skin and are committed to getting me there. I highly recommend Renew Laser and Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Love Dr. Desai and Renew Laser and Skin! The whole staff is kind and professional. Dr. Desai always helps make my skin look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Excellent service!! Excellent staff!!! Dr D is outstanding!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Dr. Patel is amazing! Love her and the friendly staff. I highly recommend Renew Laser and Skin to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I’ve been going to Renew Laser and Skin since 2012. Dr. Desai has changed locations a few times (due to growth), but she’s always maintained excellent continuity of care. I appreciate how she and her staff have accommodated my schedule and get me in to be seen when it’s convenient for me. Her staff is so friendly and I appreciate how personable she is. I never feel like I’m going in for a doctor’s appt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2019

I am very impressed! Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable in her field and makes honest recommendations. You can tell that both Dr. Patel and Dr. Desai are passionate about their work. I feel like both ladies understand what my vision is for my skin and are committed to getting me there. I highly recommend Renew Laser and Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2019

This place is amazing!! Dr. Desai is so good at hair care, laser treatments and skin care!! She always says it how it is and makes sure I’m clear and comfortable with every treatment! DeAnn is great with her hands and knowledge and keeps me coming back for more facials!! The front desk staff is courteous and keeps the place running so smoothly. Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed my Ultherapy session with Dr Patel on Thursday. Love ❤️ that I was able to get a same day appointment for the consultation and procedure. Cannot wait to see the results over the next few months. 🧜‍♀️ Book yours now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2019

One stop shopping for everything aesthetic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2019

These doctors are the best in the business! Not only do they help you with the outer beauty but they really care about your inner beauty too. They aren’t just trying to sell you a bunch of services or products. I’ve been to many doctors, and they are BY FAR the best in the business!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr. Patel is amazing. I had an issue a while back and was able to call her at midnight on a saturday and she returned my call right away. She spent her time talking to me and put me at ease (the issue ended up being something not related to getting laser). She really went above and beyond that time. In addition, every time I come into the spa everyone is nice and warm! I always feel like I’m treated well here and have no complaints! The work is great too. This is my first time getting laser hair removal and i’m very pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2019

I rave about this place to everyone. The staff is attentive and so friendly. Dr. Patel is very personable and great at what she does. They always run great specials, which is a plus. 😊 You will not be disappointed with your experience here. I won’t ever go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

I am beyond excited about my skin since having the Secret RF treatment! The lines have diminished! My jowls look SO much better! My pores are smaller. I had my first treatment in October and my before and after photos are incredible! I highly recommend it! I am so thrilled with the outcome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Best customer service and doctors that take care of my skin & body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2019

I don’t even know where to start! I found Renew laser and Skin from google looking to start with a tattoo removal i had a bad experience from a recent tattoo removal place. Dr. Patel made me feel comfortable & very relaxed through the hole procedure. I then had interest in getting lip fillers. She once again made me feel extremely at ease. The pain was there but not there. I’m three days in & im obsessing over my lips every day the more the swelling goes down the more I’m seeing how natural it is. I totally recommend if anyone is interested to contact her. My questions were answered & i was able to email her front desk assistant Kara with questions & any concerns taken care of. Totally worth my time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2018

Get professional staff. Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Very nice experience, and very informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

My treatment hasn’t settled in yet but my five stars are based on the staff and Dr. Desai. They are so friendly and Dr. Desai is not only fun, but takes her time to educate her new patients. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Dr. Desai is amazing and I’m always satisfied with my results. She and her staff are very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Desai for 6 years and she’s been fantastic ! Very professional , honest , and helpful. I recommend and trust Renew Lazer and Skin for all your skin care needs . Dysport hasn’t let me down either 😉. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

I’ve been going to Dr. Desai for years now. She has done my Botox and tattoo laser removal. I also buy skinceuticals and Obagi products from her. Her staff is great and the office is beautiful and convenient to my house. Would highly recommend Renew Laser & Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Renew Laser & Skin is as good as it gets! They the most advanced technology that gives the best results in non-surgical cosmetic treatments. Dr. Desai always takes her time to discuss the procedure and expectations in detail. She is very personable, honest and the entire office operates with a high level of integrity. She wont suggest anything you don't want or need which I appreciate. The staff is friendly, efficient and follow up when needed. Definitely a 5 star office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Good environment and great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Seeing good result for lasher hair removal, they do make md feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Amazing!!! Love the staff and easy to find location!!- When I visit Renew's office, I always leave happy with all my treatments/results. Support staff are very knowledgeable on all products and feel at easy when asking questions. From injectables to skin products, chemical peels, PRP and Coolsculpting procedures I have done, I don't trust anyone else but Dr. Nina Desai and Dr. Dhara Patel recommendations and regimes!! Will continue going here for years to come---Staff is always eager and willing to answer hesitations and concerns with timely and quick responses over the phone and emails. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

I love this place. The docs and staff is fantastic. Always very welcoming and cheerful. The price is reasonable and services is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

I love Dr. Nina Desai. She is approachable and offers a good range of services, including vitamin injections. I receive my B12 injections from her on a regular basis. Her staff is wonderful and informative as well. I recommend my patients to her office for quality medical/spa services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Dr. Desai and all the staff at Renew Laser and Skin are amazing! She is very knowledgeable, honest, and really puts you at ease. She's very good at acheiving a natural look (but better rested! :) ) Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Renew Laser & Skin is as good as it gets! They have the most advanced technology that gives the best results in non-surgical cosmetic treatments. Dr. Desai always takes her time to discuss the procedure and… More expectations in detail. She is personable, honest and the entire office operates with a high level of integrity. She wont suggest anything you don't want or need which I appreciate. The staff is friendly, efficient and follow up when needed. Definitely a 5 star office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2018

Renew Laser and Skin is as good as it gets! They have the most advanced technology that gives the best results in non-surgical cosmetic treatments. Dr. Desai always takes her time to discuss the procedure and expectations in detail. She is personable, honest and the entire office operates with a high level of integrity. She won’t suggest anything you don’t want or need which I appreciate. The staff is friendly, efficient and follow up when needed. Definitely a 5 star office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Renew Laser & Skin is as good as it gets! They have the most advanced technology that gives the best results in non-surgical cosmetic treatments. Dr. Desai always takes her time to discuss the procedure and expectations in detail. She is personable, honest and the entire office operates with a high level of integrity. She wont suggest anything you don't want or need which I appreciate. The staff is friendly, efficient and follow up when needed. Definitely a 5 star office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2018

I had a great experience at this place, the girl in the front desk was very polite and handed me the paperwork, she made sure I was comfortable, in the waiting area, which is beautiful by the way. I didn’t have to wait for too long, Dr. Patel came and explained everything, I decided to do my vein treatment at the same day. She was very gentle, and showed me the areas she was going to working on, with confidence. I left feeling happy with the great service I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2018

I had a great experience at this place, the girl in the front desk was very polite and handed me the paperwork, she made sure I was comfortable, in the waiting area, which is beautiful by the way. I didn’t have… More to wait for too long, Dr. Patel came and explained everything, I decided to do my vein treatment at the same day. She was very gentle, and showed me the areas she was going to working on, with confidence. I left feeling happy with the great service I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

Greatest experience. Met Dr.Desai at a Botox party and from there I was hooked! She definitely knows what she’s doing and I’m very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2018

I love this place and Dr. Desai. I wish I could visit more often! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2017

I just had a consultation with Dr. Patel and loved her! Liked her forthcoming personality and willingness to provide clear picture of treatment options. Looking forward to seeing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

Dr Desai is wonderful! She is friendly, professional and will give you her honest opinion. Her staff is friendly and the environment is very welcoming. I just moved away but every chance I am in town I will definitely fit her into my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2017

Just had a consultation with Dr. Patel. She was my 5th and was the most knowledgeable and professional out of all of them. I left her office understanding the process and expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2017

Great experience with Dr. Nina Desai! Minimal discomfort on PRP. And I picked up a new skincare regimen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2017

Loved Dr. Desai. She does not give you false hopes and recommends the treatment that she feels is right for your skin. Never pressures you into buying additional treatments or products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2017

Love Dr. Desai! She's super honest and does not pressure you for extra or unnecessary treatment. Her staff and office are excellent and very clean. I also love that she performs all the treatments herself! That's very rare in a medi spa! Try her out, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2017

Very professional, excellent skills,well run office. I highly recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

I have complete confidence in Dr. Desai's judgment. She always seems to know what treatment and/or product will be best for me and fit my needs; she also offers great specials and discounts to all her clients. I am very happy with the results and recommend Dr. Desai to all my family & friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2016

I love that Dr. Desai never pressures me into additional products or services. She and her staff have always been very professional. I have utilized a variety of services / products from her and have always been very pleased. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

The staff and Dr. Desai were very helpful and took their time answering all of my questions. Dr. Desai is the best !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr Desai has a way of makin her clients feel confident, aware and educated about their needs. Very individualized and personal care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

Everyone at Renew Laser and Skin takes the time to make you feel like more then just a patient. Dr. Desai especially talks to you to find out what you want your results to be, and then works out a program to achieve those results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr. Desai is really helpful, really thorough, and she knows her stuff. Couldn't ask for better customer service here at Renew. Great ambiance, great staff and amazing results! Will be returning for more services and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr. Desai is awesome! I walk out of her office knowing that what ever I just did was money well spent. I feel like the best part about her is that she always shoots straight with you. I know that she truly wants her clients to look their best and feel their best when they walk out of her office..... They are her billboards ☺️. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr. Desai and her staff provide outstanding services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

I saw Dr. Desai for the first time the other day off of a recommendation from a family member. She is AMAZING! She was very straight forward with what I needed/didn't need. She gave great recommendations for what I needed to do moving forward to keep my skin young and fresh! She was so personable and efficient- I was in and out in 30 minutes. She even has a reward point system so you can earn $ off of future treatments. I highly recommend her to anyone who is on the fence about receiving treatments; she will absolutely point you in the right direction for your skin care regimen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

She's amazing!!!! And an artist at work with fillers and photo facials 💋 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

I like that Dr. Desai offers skin care products for men. Without her help, I wouldn't know what my skin needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr. Desai changed my life because she made me realize that if my skin is healthy, that I don't need to wear make-up all the time. I use to wake up really early to put layers of make-up on, but now that I am educated on skin care, my skin is naturally radiant without concealer or bronzer. Dr. Desai taught me that make-up can actually age your skin, and how to pick skin care products that can act as make up such as Journee by Neocutis that tightens, heals, and leaves skin glowing. I feel so much more confident now that my skin is healthier and I don't have to wear make up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

Great staff. They always make me feel comfortable. As a big man who hits the gym daily I like to make sure I am always tank top ready. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr. Desai is awesome! I have recommended her to my family and friends. She listens and takes her time to understand the needs of her patients. I have confidence in Dr. Desai and always look forward to my visits at Renew Laser and Skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Desai for a few months now. I had a burn on my face from laser hair removal from ANOTHER establishment, and Dr. Desai treated it- got rid of my acne- and made my skin look beautiful again just in time for my wedding! I recommend Dr.Desai to anyone and everyone I meet- she really knows her stuff. She is the only person I trust with my skin. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you go to Renew Laser & Skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2016

Both my husband and I go to Dr. Desai for our skin care. We are so happy with her and her staff. She is an expert and someone you can trust, so happy to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2016

Dr. Desai is the best! she and her staff are so friendly and never pushy , she takes the time to listen to her patients . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2016

staff, great - I have been using Dr. Patel for about two years. The staff, and Dr. Patel are extremely caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2016

Five Stars - Amazing, Inlove her and the staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2015

Best experience ever!  I love the way my lips and face look and my confidence is that much better!!  And the staff is incredible!  Dr. Desai is like an artist!  I give her my full trust to recommend what would look good for me and I have been so pleased!!  And she keeps me looking very natural!  Just better!!  Love!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2015

Love this place! Dr. Desai is great at Botox and fillers, the carry Obagi clear and Selena is super helpful at the desk. Prices are very competitive. Usually in and out, although parking can be hit or miss. They do have valet which is awesome. Five stars. Still coming to Dr. Desai and she is great-always keeps me looking natural and refreshed (and I love that). Very skillful with fillers, Botox and has been very helpful with getting my melasma under control. I have looked around and Laser Renew is the best in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2015

First rate care - Dr. Patel is a delightful, competent, caring and compassionate professional in every sense of the word. She quickly diagnosed a problem other physicians had missed for some time and gave me a very positive prognosis. I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2015

I’ve been going to renew since it opened several years ago.  Dr Desai takes time to review options and provide well thought out skin care and laser treatments.  This is not like a chain medispa where staff changes frequently and no medical director is on site.  Dr Desai oversees all her technologists and does initial consultations herself.  I only needed 5 laser treatments and I have been free of hair for several years now!  The service and patient care is definitely worth the trip!  You won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2015

Dr. Desai is really helpful and thorough and knows her stuff. Couldn't ask for better customer service here at Renew. Great ambience, great staff and amazing results! Will be returning for more services and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2014

I got my laser hair removal done at Renew and i didn't expect the treatment to be so easy! The laser technician was so sweet and she did an awesome job. She made me feel very comfortable through out all my treatments. I am going back soon for a laser facial, the technician recommended it and it sounds very beneficial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2014

Dr. Desai is amazing! When I go in to her office I'm not sure what I need done so I give Dr. Desai permission to do what she thinks is best, and she does the most amazing job every time! Dr.Desai is the sweetest doctor that I've ever meet and always goes the extra mile to make sure I feel comfortable. Prices are very afforable. The office staff is very friendly and always reminds me of upcoming appointments, and calls me the day after treatments to see how I'm doing. I'm so lucky to have found Dr. Desai!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2014

Dr. Desai is amazing! When I go in to her office I'm not sure what I need done so I give Dr. Desai permission to do what she thinks is best, and she does the most amazing job every time! Dr.Desai is the… More sweetest doctor that I've ever meet and always goes the extra mile to make sure I feel comfortable. Prices are very afforable. The office staff is very friendly and always reminds me of upcoming appointments, and calls me the day after treatments to see how I'm doing. I'm so lucky to have found Dr. Desai!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2014

Dr Desai is wonderful! People always ask me what I do to not look my age...Dr Desai is my secret! She takes the time to talk to you and really find out what you are wanting. The last place I went (derm office) was ready to take my money without making me feel comfortable with anything they were going to do to me.... So glad I found Renew Laser and Skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2014

Dr. Desai's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2013

I just went to Dr. Desai for the first time last week.  I LOVE her.  She is non-judgmental, and she lets you do what you’re comfortable with... she doesn’t push.  I will always go to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2013

DR. NINA DESAI is amazing!! She puts her clients at ease and makes the whole process a breeze. Very professional and curteous! State of the art equipment and ambience is great! Definitely recommend her to everyone!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.